Kerr Corporation

1717 West Collins

Orange, CA 92867

PHONE

(800) 537-7123 : Customer Care

Option 1: Kerr Restoratives
(composites, cements, bonding agents, curing lights)

Option 2: Kerr Endodontics and Kerr Rotary
(obturation, NiTi files, SS files, diamonds, carbides)

Option 3: Kerr TotalCare
(infection control, hygiene)

(877) 685-1484 : Sales Support

EMAIL

For promo redemptions:

kerrpromo@kerrdental.com

General Inquiries
Federal Government Sales Managers

Federal Contract Information

FSS: V797D-30021

FSC: Group 65, Part II Section C

Cage Code: 33339

Business Size: Large

Southwest US Academic and Government (Institutions) Sales Manager
Jason Budnik
480.242.6246
jason.budnik@kavokerr.com
Northwest US Academic and Government (Institutions) Sales Manager
Amy Hall
360.216.5737
amy.hall@kavokerr.com
North Central US Academic and Government (Institutions) Sales Manager
Wade Horsley
630.687.0382
wade.horsley@kavokerr.com
South Central US Academic and Government (Institutions) Sales Manager
Karen Lauder
318.533.4315
karen.lauder@kavokerr.com
Great Lakes US Academic and Government (Institutions) Sales Manager
Neal Necastro
216.870.4253
neal.necastro@kavokerr.com

Southeast US Academic and Government (Institutions) Sales Manager
Adam Dickson
404.309.7557
adam.dickson@kavokerr.com
Northeast US Academic and Government (Institutions) Sales Manager
Christine Hart
585.703.8709
christine.hart@kavokerr.com