We're are always keen to hear from you! Contact us for any questions or ideas you may have

Kerr UK Limited

3 Furzeground Way
Stockley Park
Uxbridge
UB11 1EZ

Phone

Tel.: +44 17 33 89 22 92

General Inquiries
Federal Government Sales Managers
East, West and South Midlands Sales Manager
Petra Glew 07970 045907 Petra.Glew@kavokerr.com
Ireland Sales Manager
John Lonergan 07976 588346 John.Lonergan@Kavokerr.com
North Midlands Sales Manager
Ian Brill 07711 750623 Ian.Brill@kavokerr.com
North-East and Cumbria Sales Manager
Gary Frost 07711 750622 Gary.Frost@kavokerr.com
Scotland Sales Manager
Barrie Aitkin 07711 750621 barrie.aitken@kavokerr.com

Gill Callaghan 07711 750621 Gillian.Callaghan@kavokerr.com
South Sales Manager
Kuljeet Dhak 07711 750619 Kuljeet.Dhak@kavokerr.com
South Wales Sales Manager
Ian Brill 07711 750623 Ian.Brill@kavokerr.com
South-East and London Sales Manager
Samantha Thorn 07711 750620 Samantha.Thorn@kavokerr.com
South-West Sales Manager
Ian Brill 07711 750623 Ian.Brill@kavokerr.com
Find your sales rep.
Enter form above to search for Sales Reps.